Mardon employees benefit from years of solid experience within the fishing industry – ranging from time spent at sea working aboard industrial trawlers to the management of international fish processing operations.

Filter by

Kevin Bailey

Trading Director

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: English
  • Email: kevin@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07919 566928

Sarah Bamber

Trader

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: English
  • Email: sarah@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07967 337479

John Beamer

Director

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: English
  • Email: john@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07967 337267

Natalia Bogolyubova

Trader

  • Lancaster head office
  • Languages: Russian, English
  • Email: natalia@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07889 811915

Tom Crookall

Trader

  • South America, Brazil
  • Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese
  • Email: tom@mardon.com
  • Mobile: +44 7889 539124

James Donoghue

Logistics Manager

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: English
  • Email: jd@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07919 151499

Mark Donoghue

Managing Director

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: English
  • Email: md@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07920 113862

Keiko Hirate

Trader

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: Japanese, English
  • Email: keiko@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07590 860705

David Hughes

Technical Manager

Andrea Jones

Credit Control Manager

Sophie Liu

Trader

  • Lancaster head office
  • Languages: Mandarin, English
  • Email: sophie@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07706 248231

Gemma O'Mahoney

Admin Manager

Giang Ryder

Trader

  • Lancaster head office
  • Language: English, Vietnamese, Thai
  • Email: giang@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07712 670331

Gavin Speak

Systems & IT Manager

Tony Turner

Accounts Manager

Charles Wilson

Director

Maggie Li

General Manager

  • Mardon Qingdao
  • Languages: Mandarin, English
  • Email: m.li@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 0086 53268091039

Pan Li Juan

QC Inspector

Khalid Fakhar

Trader

William Liu

Trader

  • Lancaster Head Office
  • Languages: English, Mandarin
  • Email: william@mardon.com
  • Mobile: 07889 811918

Carl Parton

Management Consultant

Ethan Chan

Manager

  • Mardon Shanghai
  • Language: English, Mandarin
  • Email: ethan@mardon.com
  • Mobile: +86 187 01794905